Board of Directors & Officers

 

President

Andrew P. Raymond,
CRM
SARA Region III
State Records Center

1220 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY  12226-2152

Telephone:  518-485-6233
Fax: 518-485-6236
E-Mail:  araymond@mail.nysed.gov

Vice President

Don Bryda
SUNY System Administrator
State University Plaza

4th Floor,
Federal Building
Albany, NY  12207
Telephone:  518-443-5219
Fax:  518-443-5299
E-Mail:  brydade@sysadm.suny.edu

Treasurer

Leah Powers
SUCF
PO Box 1464
Albany, NY  12201-1464

Telephone: 
518-689-2572
Fax: 
518-689-2638
E-Mail:  powerslm@sysadm.suny.edu

Secretary

Donna D'Ambrosio
NYS Crime Victims Board
845 Central Avenue, Suite 107
Albany, NY  12206

Telephone:  518-457-0026
Fax:  518-485-9154
E-Mail:  dambrosi@nysnet.net (work)
              Djdamb@aol.com (home)

Immediate Past - President

Paula Curtis-Carter, CRM
NYS Unified Court System
ESP Agency Bldg. 4 - 10th Floor
Albany, NY  12223
Telephone:  473-3756 (work)
Telephone:  587-3345 (home)
Fax:  473-6860
E-Mail:  pcarter@courts.state.ny.us (work)
              

Director

Howard F. Gross
E-Biz Docs
49 Bobwhite Drive
Glenmont, NY  12077

Telephone:  518-436-6004
Fax:  437-5137
Cell:  368-8633
E-Mail:  Hgross@e-bizdocs.com

Director

Hal Howarth
Capital Region BOCES
889 Cunningham Court
Schenectady, NY  12309-6301

Telephone:  518-786-3274
Fax:  518-786-3245
E-Mail:  hhowarth@gw.neric.org

 

Director

Tom Mason
The Archive
247 Altamont Avenue
Schenectady, NY  12304

Telephone:  518-382-1524
Fax:  518-382-0570
E-Mail:  Twm217@aol.com
 

Director

Carl Restivo
Standard Register
1 Columbia Place
6th Floor East
Albany, NY  12207
Telephone:  877-355-0495
Fax:  877-355-0495
E-Mail:  carl.restivo@standardregister.com

Director

Frank Tybush
TADIS

301
Nott Street
Schenectady, NY  12305

Telephone: 
518- 386-2205
Fax: 
518- 386-2207
E-Mail:  ftybush@tadis.com